Members Login
Username 
 
Password 
    Remember Me  
Post Info TOPIC: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
WHAT DID YOU THINK OF GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE? [8 vote(s)]

Flaming Cagey skulls! it was all shades of AWESOME and then some !!!
75.0%
It was a good film, I enjoyed Nic's perfomance
12.5%
It delivered on many levels
12.5%
I was a bit disappointed
0.0%
it was pants
0.0%


Admin

Status: Offline
Posts: 450
Date: 12:41 PM, 04/09/12
GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


We want to know the opinion of Nicolas Cage fans out there!

flaming

WHAT DID YOU THINK OF GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE?

blinkingskull

 

VOTE in the POLL above!

Feel free to share your opinion in the comments 



__________________


Faery Queen of Cagealot Castle

Status: Offline
Posts: 8403
Date: 12:50 PM, 04/16/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


Thank you to all who have voted in our GR:SOV opinion poll ! If you have not yet done so, click on your choice above!

I should explain, not that anyone will be voting on this option,  'pants' is an english slang term meaning 'Bad' (actual bad, not slang bad-that-means-good confuse))



__________________

 

 



the mystery master

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: 1:01 PM, 04/16/12
GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


Thanks for creating this poll and bumping it up Lula, i'm intrigued to know how's everyone think about GR:SOV. it must be cool.

-- Edited by Tues_manIc on Monday 7th of May 2012 05:10:32 PM

__________________


the mystery master

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: 5:07 PM, 05/07/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


More smokingly spectacular than I have expected, one that " WILL MAKE THE ANGEL SCREAM & THE DEVIL CRY" a song called Shall Never Surrender from Devil May Cry 4 tells how I feel.

__________________


Nic-Lover

Status: Offline
Posts: 3858
Date: 6:07 PM, 05/07/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I hope I will be able to vote soon but probably I will still be unable to do that for a few months. I so curse the organizing from the cinema's over here!



__________________

tumblr_mhtbbwydPq1ql1kajo1_500.gif

My brain only works on one power... The power of Nicolas Cage!



the mystery master

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: 7:29 PM, 05/07/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I am so sorry to hear that Eva, have you gotten a released date for GR:SOV yet? Let's keep our figures acrossed that it wont take you so long to believe that it 's worth the wait.hughug

__________________


Nic-Lover

Status: Offline
Posts: 3858
Date: 7:56 PM, 05/07/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


It had bin released but only in a cinema too far away but we thought after a week (maybe 2) it would come in the one we always go but NO! Nothing, it once dissapeared after 2 weeks :( and then a few times really late but nothing else so I wasn't able to watch it, and I had made my ghost rider shirt especially for going watching it :( So I'll wait till the DVD release. Or well I'll see what I do. It is not good to remain mad about it but it just sucks.



__________________

tumblr_mhtbbwydPq1ql1kajo1_500.gif

My brain only works on one power... The power of Nicolas Cage!



the mystery master

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: 5:52 PM, 05/09/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I am so sorry to read that you had missed GR:SOV when it was still on Eva!hug Have you ever searched the showtime of GR:SOV on website of that cinema or given them a buzz? I went to a cinema close to my school, million thanks to all of you who recommended me to go there.
I kinda understand what you were feeling, and I am so sure with that cool GR:SOV T-shirt on would make you a Ghost Rider compelling walking ad. It's Bluray and DVD will launch so soon in the United Kingdom, I hope you can at length find a way to see it, in region 2 is an advantage btw

__________________


Nic-Lover

Status: Offline
Posts: 3858
Date: 6:01 PM, 05/09/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


Thanks Tues hug Well there isn't really a cinema close to where we live, they all are in the big cities. But, great that you went!=)

Yeah it would ^^ I hope to get a DVD soon, I hope it will come to Belgium soon as well, and yes I know that ^^ But thanks for telling in the case I didn't!:)



__________________

tumblr_mhtbbwydPq1ql1kajo1_500.gif

My brain only works on one power... The power of Nicolas Cage!



NIColicious Enchantress

Status: Offline
Posts: 5669
Date: 6:14 PM, 05/09/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


Is there a release date for the dvd-release in Belgium, eva? I know, that the german release date is in August. I already pre-ordered mine! :)

__________________

"When you think about magic, it is imagination plus willpower focused in such a way that you can create a conscious effect in the material world..."

Nicolas Cage




Nic-Lover

Status: Offline
Posts: 3858
Date: 6:46 PM, 05/09/12
GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I really have no idea, I should look it up!:)



-- Edited by evalovescage on Wednesday 9th of May 2012 06:46:55 PM

__________________

tumblr_mhtbbwydPq1ql1kajo1_500.gif

My brain only works on one power... The power of Nicolas Cage!



the mystery master

Status: Offline
Posts: 2316
Date: 5:56 AM, 05/10/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I didn't know that Eva, sorry. my school doesn't lie in big city, though. Congratulations, Roxy!! I think I may be able to buy a Region 3 or Region 6 DVD when it launches.chickendance Good luck Eva.film

__________________


Team Cage

Status: Offline
Posts: 1108
Date: 12:37 PM, 05/16/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


It really was an amzing movie!  I enjoyed the dialogue and interaction between Nic and Idris Elba.  YUMMY!!!



__________________

Whoop, Whoop!!!!



Faery Queen of Cagealot Castle

Status: Offline
Posts: 8403
Date: 5:05 PM, 05/16/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


Thank you for your votes everyone! The general consensus seems to be unanimous!

 

but........ there are more than 7 of you out there who have an opnion on this movie!!!! so bite the bullet...and VOTE!! flaming



__________________

 

 



NIColicious Enchantress

Status: Offline
Posts: 5669
Date: 8:59 PM, 08/11/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I voted for  "flaming Cagey skulls!-AWESOME"! It was flaming, blazing awesome, indeed!flamingblinkingskullflaming Since last Thursday (the day, my copy finally arrived), I watched it more than one time, and I love it!flaming



__________________

"When you think about magic, it is imagination plus willpower focused in such a way that you can create a conscious effect in the material world..."

Nicolas Cage




Nic-Lover

Status: Offline
Posts: 3858
Date: 9:03 PM, 08/11/12
RE: GHOST RIDER: SPIRIT OF VENGEANCE: OPINION POLL!
Permalink  
 


I voted:

It delivered on many levels

But, Nic did do a good performance



__________________

tumblr_mhtbbwydPq1ql1kajo1_500.gif

My brain only works on one power... The power of Nicolas Cage!

Page 1 of 1  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.

Tweet this page
Post to Digg Post to Del.icio.us


Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard